Anna Danemarkova 

Regular babysitter, 19 years old

Languages: Czech (native), English (fluent)

Hello dear parents,

I would like to share with you my story, which is full of love for children. From an early age I was surrounded by children, as I have a younger sister, who I gave care and attention to from the very beginning. With the first steps in the role of an older sister, I realized that I really enjoy looking after other children.

At the age of sixteen, I experienced for the first time what it's like to be a babysitter, when I started babysitting through acquaintances and family friends. Since then, I began to understand the needs of children and was gaining more and more experience with the care about them. The children whom I looked after ranged from the age of six months to six years. 

I have no problem changing the baby's diaper, bath him, taking him for a walk, making him dinner and playing with him. Babysiting was and still is a great experience for me which enriches my own personality too.

Working with children is an endless source of joy and fulfillment for me. I love their spontaneity, purity of heart, cuteness and incredible energy they bring to life. I have always created a strong bond with each child, full of trust and understanding. 

I have just graduated from a college and will be begining my university studies since late September 2023, so I am and will be available in times when I don't need to be in uni. 

About my hobbies, I spent all my current life doing ballet, but unfortunately I had to stop. Even so, dancing is my great passion and I am ready for new challenges and opportunities that the future will bring me.

I look forward to meeting your children. :-)