About Katerina D.

Hello parents,

to shortly introduce myself, my name is Katerina Divoka, i'm 28 years old. Originally from Czech Republic but have lived in London past 9 years.

I hope to find a long term nanny role in Prague this Autumn.

I have over 8 years of experience with children age of 0-14 years with 2 long term families in London where I am still currently working for one of my long-term families. Those can best describe my personality and would be happy to provide you with references on me.

My many skills include, but are not limited to:

  • Engaging children with games, puzzles, and nature walks
  • Helping school-age children with school assignment
  • Scheduling and completing school, appointment, and entertainment outings
  • Modeling appropriate social behaviors
  • Ability to take care of many children at once, whilst showing and interest and building children's confidence in areas they are interested in
  • Cooking healthy meals

I believe im a good nanny because im patient, caring, fun and energetic, creative and fair, whilst also being very flexible and open to changes within the role. Im happy to travel, having traveled regularly both for work and pleasure.

My experience includes working with the children from newborns through teenagers, however I feel i am best suited to working with younger children.

I enjoy the company, curiosity and zest for life young children possess.

Their safety and well being will always be my number one priority and helping to provide fun and happiness in their life is a privilege I will never take lightly.

I am looking forward to meeting you!

Katerina Divoka