About Helena K.

Dear parents,

my name is Helena and I am 40-year-old, mature, calm, and responsible nanny, with loads of life and work experience that I could use when working with your children. Regards to childcare I have a lot of experience with children from 6 months up in sole care and also from 2 months up in shared care with one of the parents.

When I was a child, it was normal for us children to play outside, and since I was the oldest, my role was like a coordinator. These were the first experiences that led me to further work with children and those were children's summer camps. I was leading a group of children aged 6-10.

After finishing school, I went to London to improve my English and stayed there for 6 years. I studied and worked part-time as a nanny. I took care of children from 6 months to 10 years old. My work involved a whole day of sole care of the children, from the morning up to bathtime and bedtime.

After returning to the Czech Republic, I switched to a different field of work, but I feel that I miss working with children and I would like to return to it again.

I think my previous families would say to me that they could always trust me and entrust their children to me knowing they were in good hands. In the hands of someone who has a natural approach to children and can understand their childish kinks, but at the same time be the adult who can intervene in time and explain certain rules. The children's world is special and it is an honor for me that I can still visit it thanks to them.

I am looking forward to meeting you,